URBANA ADULT EDUCATION STAFF

AdamsJamilyaTransitions
Coordinator 
 jaadams@usd116.org
BarretoDaycarAPL Instructordbarreto@usd116.org
BuckPeggyAPL Coordinatormbuck@usd116.org
CardosoFelixAPL Instructorfcardoso@usd116.org
DallasBerniceCollege and Career
Specialist
bdallas@usd116.org 
    
FreemanFeleciaCNA Coordinatorffreeman@usd116.org 
GriloDebbie Program Assistantdgrilo@usd116.org 
HayesShawnOffice Managerlhayes@usd116.org
HreczuchAnaESL Instructorahreczuch@usd116.org
ManiatesKathyESL Instructorkmaniates@usd116.org
McIntoshTyeshaAssessment Center
Coordinator
tmcintosh@usd116.org 
Portillo-SwailsMarioESL Instructormportilloswails@usd116.org
RamirezJoAnneESL Instructorjramirez@usd116.org
SchererShawnaDirectorsscherer@usd116.org
SundbergPaulESL Instructorpsundberg@usd116.org 
VinesDianaAPL Instructordvines@usd116.org
WilliamsLaQuitaReceptionistlawilliams@usd116.org
Translate »