URBANA ADULT EDUCATION STAFF

Staff Last nameStaff First nameTitleEmail
AdamsJamilyaTransitions Coordinator jaadams@usd116.org
BuckPeggyAPL Coordinatormbuck@usd116.org
CardosoFelixAPL Instructorfcardoso@usd116.org
DallasBerniceCollege and Career Specialistbdallas@usd116.org
FreemanFeleciaCNA Coordinatorffreeman@usd116.org
GriloDebbieProgram Assistantdgrilo@usd116.org
ManiatesKathyESL Instructorkmaniates@usd116.org
McIntoshTyeshaAssessment Center Coordinatortmcintosh@usd116.org
RamirezJoAnneESL Instructorjramirez@usd116.org
SchererShawnaDirectorsscherer@usd116.org
StevensonSandraReceptionistsstevenson@usd116.org
SunbergPaulESL Instructorpsundberg@usd116.org
VinesDianaAPL Instructordvines@usd116.org
WilliamsLaQuitaReceptionistlawilliams@usd116.org
  Program Support Coordinator