Staff

NamePositionEmail
Shawna SchererDirectorsscherer@usd116.org
Peggy BuckAPL Coordinatormbuck@usd116.org
Donna ClarkStudent Services Coordinatordclark@usd116.org
Bernadette EasleyESL Instructorbeasley@usd116.org
Maria S. FrankESL Instructor/Coordinatorbeasley@usd116.org
Kallie-Jo HoESL Instructorkho@usd116.org
Marcellos GrayDevelopment and Finance Coordinatormgray@usd116.org
Kathy ManiatesESL Instructorkmaniates@usd116.org
Carol SutherlandOffice Manager/Adminstrative Assistantcmsutherland@usd116 .org
Diane TerandoReading Specialistdterando@usd116.org
Ruth BrownReceptionistrbrown@usd116.org
Felix CardosoAPL Instructorfcardoso@usd116.org
Edwin VegaTransition Coachevega@usd116.org
Addie PlacidoStudent Services Specialistaplacido@usd116.org
Ellyn DeeCNA Instructoredee@usd116.org
Leonard BryantWIOA Coordinatorlbryant@usd116.org
Jerry AndersonMaintenancejanderson@usd116.org
Vivian DixonESL Substitutevdixon@usd116.org
Joanne RamirezESL Instructorjramirez@usd116.org
Barbara BairESL Substitutebbair@usd116.org