Staff

NamePositionEmail
Arlene AndersonDirector of Student Servicesaanderson@usd116.org
Barbara BairESL Instructorbbair@usd116.org
Peggy BuckAPL Instructormbuck@usd116.org
Samuel ByndomDirectorsbyndom@usd116.org
Donna ClarkOffice Coordinatordclark@usd116.org
Bernadette EasleySub ESL Instructorbeasley@usd116.org
Kyoung EoAPL Instructorkeo@usd116.org
Marcellos GrayDevelopment and Finance Coordinatormgray@usd116.org
Karen KaplanCNA Coordinatorkkaplan@usd116.org
Kathy ManiatesESL Instructorkmaniates@usd116.org
Brenda Rodriguez Transitions Coordinator & WIOA Liasionbrodriguez@usd116.org
Nancy RothCNA Instructornroth@usd116.org
Carol SutherlandSecretarycmsutherland@usd116 .org
Diane TerandoTeaching Assistantdterando@usd116.org
Buulinh QuachESL Instructorbquach@usd116.org
Pauline ClementsCNA Instructorpclements@usd116.org
Robert LangAPL Instructorrlang@usd116.org
Ruth BrownReceptionistrbrown@usd116.org
Jherilyn HuttonAdmin Support Subjhutton@usd116.org
Mabinty TarawallieLife Skills Coachmtarawallie@usd116.org
Jeremy BohonosOdyssey Project Internjbohonos@usd116.org
Felix CardosoAPL Instructorfcardoso@usd116.org
Edwin VegaTransition Coachevega@usd116.org
Addie PlacidoTransition Coachaplacido@usd116.org
Amanda HarrisELA Coordinatoraharris@usd116.org
Joshua BecklessStudent Engagement Advocatejbeckless@usd116.org
Mychael JenkinsTechnology Specialistmjenkins@usd116.org
Ellyn DeeCNA Instructoredee@usd116.org
Charlene StevensCNA Instructorcstevens@usd116.org
Terri RichardsCNA Instructortrichards@usd116.org
Jean RobersonStudent Engagement Advocatejroberson@usd116.org